Items: 0
Total: £0.00
>


Terms and Conditions
  
All workshops require full payment at the time of booking
Workshops are not refundable, but if cancelled 7 days before the class we transfer your money to another class *. I reserve the right to cancel classes, but in such instances you will receive a full refund.
Unless specified all workshops are for adults only.
Tea and coffee is available at all workshops. Materials are always supplied unless specified.

When you come to the checkout and you are booking classes only please use the Class Bookings only option in the postage field.

 

Class photos are there to give you a feel of what will take place in the class. It is not an exact representative of what you will be doing in the class.

All workshops are taught at the Art from the Heart studio unless stated otherwise and workshops are for adults only (16yrs upwards).


*The class must be booked within 3 months of you canceling your class
*Workshops for guest tutors are non refundable, however we will try to sell on your place.

 
 
Dyan's appearances & workshops - Non AFTHDyan's appearances & workshops - Non AFTH
Where you will be able to see Dyan away from Art from the Heart including TV, Trade show & Demos
Workshop Preview Day with taster classes -  15th March 10-4pmWorkshop Preview Day with taster classes - 15th March 10-4pm
1hr Taster Workshops from Dyan, Sandra & Andrew as well as all of the new workshops for April, May & June. Workshop tutors include Dyan, Sandra, Andrew, Kate & Michelle
Fri/Sat/Sun 20/21/22nd June - Mixed Media weekend with Dyan   7.30-10pm/9.30-5pm/10-4pmFri/Sat/Sun 20/21/22nd June - Mixed Media weekend with Dyan   7.30-10pm/9.30-5pm/10-4pm
£225.00
Sat 5th April - Kate Crane Regular Journaling - 10-3pmSat 5th April - Kate Crane Regular Journaling - 10-3pm
£30.00
Fri 18th April - Regular Art Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pmFri 18th April - Regular Art Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pm
£25.00
Sat 19th April - Tryptic Canvas with Dyan 10-4pmSat 19th April - Tryptic Canvas with Dyan 10-4pm
£45.00
Sun 20th April - Regular Art Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pmSun 20th April - Regular Art Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pm
£25.00
Tues 22nd April - Couture Hats on Cards & Tags with Dyan - 10-3pmTues 22nd April - Couture Hats on Cards & Tags with Dyan - 10-3pm
£30.00
Wed 23rd April - Botanical Tea with Sandra - 10-3pmWed 23rd April - Botanical Tea with Sandra - 10-3pm
£35.00
Sat 26th April - Give your heart wings mixed media canvas with Michelle - 10-3pmSat 26th April - Give your heart wings mixed media canvas with Michelle - 10-3pm
£45.00
Wed 30th April - Altered Matchboxes with Kate - 10-3pmWed 30th April - Altered Matchboxes with Kate - 10-3pm
£35.00
Fri 2nd May - Faith Journaling with Father Andrew - Dreams - 10-3pmFri 2nd May - Faith Journaling with Father Andrew - Dreams - 10-3pm
£30.00
Sat 10th May - Kate Crane Regular Journaling - 10-3pmSat 10th May - Kate Crane Regular Journaling - 10-3pm
£30.00
Thurs 15th May - She Art Canvases with Michelle - 10-3pmThurs 15th May - She Art Canvases with Michelle - 10-3pm
£35.00
Fri 23rd May - Mini Art Journaling with Kate - 10-3pmFri 23rd May - Mini Art Journaling with Kate - 10-3pm
£35.00
Sat 24th May - Gelato’s with Sandra - 10-3pmSat 24th May - Gelato’s with Sandra - 10-3pm
£35.00
Fri 6th June - Regular Art Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pmFri 6th June - Regular Art Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pm
£25.00
Sat 7th June- Mixed Media Technique Book 10-4pmSat 7th June- Mixed Media Technique Book 10-4pm
£40.00
Sun 8th June - Regular Art Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pmSun 8th June - Regular Art Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pm
£25.00
Sat 14th June - Workshop Preview Day - 10-4pmSat 14th June - Workshop Preview Day - 10-4pm
£0.00
Sun 15th June - Kate Crane Regular Journaling - 10-3pmSun 15th June - Kate Crane Regular Journaling - 10-3pm
£30.00
25th June - By The Sea with Sandra - 10-4pm25th June - By The Sea with Sandra - 10-4pm
£40.00
Fri 27th June - Regular Art Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pmFri 27th June - Regular Art Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pm
£25.00
Sat 28th June- Flowers in Bloom - 10-3pmSat 28th June- Flowers in Bloom - 10-3pm
£30.00
Sun 29th June - Regular Art Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pmSun 29th June - Regular Art Journaling with Dyan - 10-3pm
£25.00
Fri 11th July - Faith Journaling with Father Andrew - Heaven 10-3pmFri 11th July - Faith Journaling with Father Andrew - Heaven 10-3pm
£30.00
Fri - 5th September - Faith Journaling - St Cuthbert by Father Andrew - 10-3pmFri - 5th September - Faith Journaling - St Cuthbert by Father Andrew - 10-3pm
£30.00
Fri/Sat/Sun - 7/8/9th November - Beginner Art Journaling Weekend with DyanFri/Sat/Sun - 7/8/9th November - Beginner Art Journaling Weekend with Dyan
£225.00